Meditation Diary 12.05.13

Today I started with some prayer and contemplation of my soul name to raise my consciousness, then I started doing my 9 malas of the air mantra, after two malas some emotions started to rise, I stayed aware of the emotions while chanting the remaining malas so I could integrate the emotions once I was done with the malas.

So I started integration of the emotions and soon I was having thoughts in my head about some information I wanted to give to some people but it was not my place to give it. The more I integrated the more I realised how much I was complicating it for myself because I was focusing on one way of communicating this information where it was not my place to communicate it, but if I just told the persons face to face it would not be a problem at all. This whole thing is cool as air as I know it is concerned with communication, so that this situation arises when doing the air mantra, is probably not a coincidence.

Then I switched over to doing the second avatar mantra, and really felt well and happy very quick.

GuruDev

One thought on “Meditation Diary 12.05.13

  1. Apsagni says:

    oh that’s cool, air and communication issue. Like the air, communication should be simple and free, as long as it doesn’t cause suffering on purpose.

Leave a comment