Meditation Diary 13.05.13

Today, after reciting the Lords prayer, I did my 9 malas of the air mantra, this was my seventh day, five days to go. I transcended two or three times during the air meditation, but besides that nothing much happened out of the ordinary.

After I ended the air meditation I started integration of greed, but not just greed in general, but my greed of wanting to have more opportunities to go to seminars, and the disappointment of not being able to go as much as I want.

the last part of my meditation consisted of the third mantra from the avatar process(calling you soul into your body).

and that was the meditation for today

 

GuruDev

 

3 thoughts on “Meditation Diary 13.05.13

  1. Apsagni says:

    I understand that. I had the chance to go to a lot of them and now it’s changing so much. If you really want something in your life, be honest with yourself and express it. It can be in your prayers, but it also have to be in real, even if it’s just talking about it to a random person, that will bring this will in the physical world. Because, at a spiritual level you can be at a seminar by transmigrating where it is or this kind of technique, but if you want to be there in person, you must express it in the world, because it is the goal you want to reach, the level of density you wish to have.

    • kjaeer says:

      I did not think of it that way, but it makes sense to me that you have to match your own effort with the outcome you wish 😉 thank you

  2. Apsagni says:

    Always and that’s the beauty of it.

Leave a comment